Skip to content

MENSCHEN

LEITUNG & SEKRETARIAT

Aregger Roland
Schulleitung 
sl@msor.ch

Alder Monika
Finanzen
monika.alder@msor.ch

Dönz Madeleine 
Organisation / Projekte
madeleine.doenz@msor.ch

LEHRPERSONEN

Aregger Cécile
Musikgrundschule
081 384 06 48
079 215 72 85
cecile.aregger@msor.ch

Berchtold Thomas
Violoncello
077 405 35 47
thomas.berchtold@msor.ch

Berthold Erich
Klarinette, Saxofon
+43 55 222 20 09
+43 650 2336 222 erich.berthold@msor.ch

Bösch Ronja
Musikgrundschule
071 891 52 21
079 659 28 93
ronja.boesch@msor.ch

Dietsche Sabine
Blockflöte
071 755 50 47
078 666 90 30 sabine.dietsche@msor.ch

Dobler Gerhard
Schlagzeug, Perkussion
079 237 69 81
gerhard.dobler@msor.ch

Dobler Sandra
Panflöte, Musikspielgruppe
078 761 88 73
sandra.dobler@msor.ch

Dörig Felicitas
Blockflöte, Musikgrundschule
071 755 85 11
felicitas.doerig@msor.ch

Elsensohn Gabi
Musikgrundschule 
+43 681 20 40 01 67
gabi.elsensohn@msor.ch

Eugster Adrian
Trompete
071 891 28 58
079 417 28 58
adrian.eugster@msor.ch

Fässler Stefan
Querflöte, Fagott
071 755 68 58
076 325 02 74
stefan.faessler@msor.ch

Fehr Bruno
Trompete
071 755 55 41
076 596 19 57
bruno.fehr@msor.ch

Feichtinger Arnold
Keyboard, Klavier, Tanz
+43 664 416 9103
arnold.feichtinger@msor.ch

Fend Klaus
Horn
+43 699 110 23 550
079 204 75 23
klaus.fend@msor.ch

Freund Anita
Klarinette, Saxofon
071 393 80 18
079 410 09 69
anita.freund@msor.ch

Haltinner Mario
Klarinette, Saxofon
071 755 21 72
079 673 23 75
mario.haltinner@msor.ch

Hangartner Anja
Querflöte, Musikgrundschule
076 434 26 90
anja.hangartner@msor.ch

Jenny Roland
E-Gitarre, Gitarre
+43 664 513 38 77
roland.jenny@msor.ch

Küng Benjamin
Violoncello, Klavier, Orgel
071 755 02 33
benjamin.kueng@msor.ch

Lanza David
Querflöte
+43 699 102 82 252
david.lanza@msor.ch

Maeder David
E-Bass
071 770 01 77
078 757 79 39
david.maeder@msor.ch

Mannhart Andrea
Violine
+43 660 322 28 33
andrea.mannhart@msor.ch

Melzer Andreas
E-Gitarre, Gitarre 
071 766 25 05
079 697 50 33
andreas.melzer@msor.ch

Melnyk Kostiantyn
Klavier
078 825 81 37
kostiantyn.melnyk@msor.ch

Mikirozis Georgios
Djembé, Cajon
071 535 64 37
079 349 28 57
georgios.mikirozis@msor.ch

Miller Monika
Klavier
071 755 63 19
076 479 04 65
monika.miller@msor.ch

Morin-Spirig Bettina
Gitarre, Musikgrundschule
071 755 79 88
076 515 63 31
bettina.morin@msor.ch

Morin Jean-François
Gesang, Klavier
071 755 79 88
079 240 19 76
jeanfrancois.morin@msor.ch

Morscher Jutta
Akkordeon, Musikgrundschule
+43 55 23 55 808
+43 664 580 8501
jutta.morscher@msor.ch

Nachbaur Rebekka
Gitarre, Ukulele, Zither
079 775 60 64
rebekka.nachbaur@msor.ch

Neubacher Ulrike
Harfe
+49 756 392 554
+49 177 892 5540
ulrike.neubacher@msor.ch

Pfister Ines
Blockflöte, Dudelsack
071 755 58 35
078 868 37 40
ines.pfister@msor.ch

Reinthaler Sonja
Oboe
071 760 03 61
079 349 28 76
sonja.reinthaler@msor.ch

Reinthaler Stephan
Kontrabass
071 760 03 61
077 210 78 32
stephan.reinthaler@msor.ch

Ruppanner Patrick
Tiefes Blech
071 755 27 04
079 397 67 05
patrick.ruppanner@msor.ch

Rutishauser Esther
Blockflöte
071 770 09 23
079 696 64 51
esther.rutishauser@msor.ch

Schachtschneider Lisa Maria
Klavier
071 558 34 95
076 215 51 48
lisa.schachtschneider@msor.ch

Schmid Sandra
Klarinette
078 608 96 62
sandra.schmid@msor.ch

Seitz Priska
Schwyzerörgeli
071 722 69 59
078 614 12 64
priska.seitz@msor.ch

Seiz Jeannette
Blockflöte
071 755 78 06
079 174 87 60
jeannette.seiz@msor.ch

Söldi Mario
Schlagzeug
076 348 70 46
mario.soeldi@msor.ch

Sonderegger Bettina
Musikgrundschule
+43 5522 60198
+43 680 2185 224
bettina.sonderegger@msor.ch

Sonderegger Fabian
E-Gitarre, Gitarre 
079 350 61 07
fabian.sonderegger@msor.ch

Stieger Janine
Musikspielgruppe
071 722 52 35
079 640 57 48
janine.stieger@msor.ch

Stöckler Maria
Violine, Viola
+43 660 4480 509
maria.stoeckler@msor.ch

Tobler Arnold
Mundharmonika, Begleitgitarre
071 911 30 38
079 826 47 77
arnold.tobler@msor.ch

Weidmann Matthias
Hackbrett, Viola
071 352 33 31
matthias.weidmann@msor.ch

Wüthrich Roman
Klavier
079 428 06 72
roman.wuethrich@msor.ch

Zünd Christian
Schlagzeug
079 482 53 26
christian.zuend@msor.ch

Stieger Janine
Musikspielgruppe
071 722 52 35
079 640 57 48
janine.stieger@msor.ch

Stöckler Maria
Violine, Viola
+43 660 4480 509
maria.stoeckler@msor.ch

Tobler Arnold
Mundharmonika, Begleitgitarre
071 911 30 38
079 826 47 77
arnold.tobler@msor.ch

Weidmann Matthias
Hackbrett, Viola
071 352 33 31
matthias.weidmann@msor.ch

Wüthrich Roman
Klavier
079 428 06 72
roman.wuethrich@msor.ch